Loading...
Events: Black Think 🧠 Tank
Black Think 🧠 Tank

Black Think 🧠 Tank

This HUDDLE was created to be a repository of next level ideas πŸ’‘

blaqsbi.com/blackthinktank

Click on a date to add a public event (You must be signed in!)
Featured events
Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday December 29, 2021 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Free Small Business Session with Lunch

When: Wednesday December 15, 2021 (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 30 minutes


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday December 28, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday September 28, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday June 29, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday July 27, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday January 26, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday October 26, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday November 30, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour


Your Black Matters

When: Wednesday March 30, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) - EST (America/New York)

Duration: 1 hour